Wrath Logo spacer wrath records  
acts news features the label products contacts Downloads
product heading
sidepic sidepic sidepic


The Scaramanga Six
Songs Of Prey
CD Album

1. Hole In My Emotion
2. Self Destruct
3. I didn't get where I am today
4. You should have killed me when you had the chance
5. Song of Prey 1
6. Misadventure
7. Another Coward

8. Groom of the stool
9. Song of Prey 2
10. Back to school
11. Sophia in blue
12. The twentieth of hell
13. By-Product
14. Pink and blue




back to top